Services

Optimisation installation equipement climatique frigorifique afatek

Working side by side today and for tomorrow : Afatek guarantees the installation and optimisation of your equipment.

ACCOMPANYING YOUR PROJECT FROM A TO Z

From the design of the global project, through to installing your equipment on site, setting up your appliances and training your agents, you benefit from all the expertise of one single supplier.

Our installations, which benefit from our engineering skills and perfected technical solutions, ensure the best level of reliability and flexibility. Additionally they offer numerous configuration possibilities to serve very specific needs.

Afatek also offers a Facility management service which allows you to entrust us with the totality of your project and dedicate your energy to your core business with complete peace of mind.

Ensure the maintenance and improvement of YOUR installations

Once your solution has been designed and implemented, we offer a full range of services to guarantee its continued functioning: staff training, remote surveillance, interventions on site and 24/7 assistance. To guarantee the smooth running of your installation, we offer made to measure maintenance contracts, proactive diagnosis visits, adapted documentation, preventative spare parts, reconditioning services and complete management programmes for your equipment.

Guaranteed performance throughout the product life cycle of YOUR installations

Over time the productivity and efficiency of your installations may reduce, and above all new technologies and innovative processes may be more adapted to your business.

If a performance audit reveals areas for possible improvement, we do our utmost to help you implement the improvements. We continue to improve our own solutions to respond to the constant evolution of your needs and the demands of the sector.

We will accompany you when you wish to improve the quality of your products, the well being within your structures, optimise the performance of your installations, reduce your operational costs, limit your ecological footprint or simply extend the life cycle of your equipment.

 

Refrigeration equipements Afatek Air conditioning equipment Afatek Innovations cold chain Afatek
Our references - Afatek

Request a call back

Services

Optimisation installation equipement climatique frigorifique afatek

VOUS ACCOMPAGNER AUJOURD’HUI ET DEMAIN : ASSURER A VOS CÔTES L’INSTALLATION ET L’OPTIMISATION DE VOS INSTALLATIONS

PRISE EN CHARGE VOTRE PROJET DE A à Z

De la conception du projet global, en passant par le montage de vos équipements sur votre site, le réglage de vos appareils et la formation de vos agents,  vous bénéficiez de toutes les compétences d’un même fournisseur.

Nos installations, qui bénéficient de nos compétences en ingénierie et de nos solutions techniques les plus perfectionnées, assurent de meilleurs niveaux de fiabilité et flexibilité. Elles offrent en outre de nombreuses possibilités de configuration pour répondre à des besoins très spécifiques.

Par ailleurs, Afatek vous propose un service de Facility management qui vous permet de nous confier votre projet en totalité et de vous consacrer à votre cœur de métier en toute sérénité.

Assurer la maintenance et l’amélioration de VOS installations

Une fois votre solution conçue et mise en œuvre, nous proposons toute une série de services qui garantissent leur fonctionnement pérenne : formation du personnel, suivi à distance, interventions sur site et assistance 24 h/24 et 7 j/7. Pour garantir le bon fonctionnement de votre installation, nous proposons des contrats de maintenance sur mesure, des visites diagnostiques proactives, une documentation adaptée, des pièces de rechange préventives, des services de remise en état et des programmes complets de gestion des équipements.

Garantir des performances tout au long du cycle de vie de VOS installations

Au fil du temps, la productivité et l’efficacité de vos installations peuvent diminuer et, surtout, de nouvelles technologies et les nouveaux procédés innovants seront peut-être plus adaptés à vos enjeux.

Si un audit de performance met en évidence des pistes d’amélioration, nous nous mobilisons pour vous aider à les mettre en œuvre. Notre entreprise continue à améliorer ses propres solutions pour répondre à l’évolution constante de vos besoins et aux exigences du secteur.

Nous serons présents à vos côtés lorsque vous souhaiterez améliorer la qualité de vos produits, la qualité du bien-être au sein de vos structures, optimiser les performances de vos installations, réduire vos coûts d’exploitation, limiter votre empreinte écologique ou simplement prolonger le cycle de vie de vos équipements.

Réfrigération équipements frigorifiques avec Afatek Climatisation équipements climatiques avec Afatek Innovations chaîne du frod avec Afatek
Nos références - Afatek

Vous souhaitez être rappelé ?